Robbins Brothers

Fullerton

Don't Take Our Word For It. Watch What Our Customers Say.

Take a look at our shoppers experiences up close and personal.

Testimonials From Real Customers:

Read how a positive store experience helped make the proposal all the more perfect for these customers.

March 30, 2014

We came in for our first visit in February and we decided that Robbins Brothers was the place to buy. We came back and made sure we had Dan help us again. We ended up spending more than we expected, but we got the ring of our dreams! - John

March 30, 2014

David was extremely helpful and informative. He made us feel very comfortable and confident in our choice. - Jeffrey

March 29, 2014

Mary Ann was very helpful in picking out a ring for my wife. I really appreciated her help and knowledge of the rings available. - Craig

March 15, 2014

Well spoken associates and knowledgeable. They were very polite and patient. - Melissa

March 14, 2014

It was overall a fun experience. Mary Ann was very helpful, even shed a tear with me talking about purposing ideas. - Joshua

March 12, 2014

Mary Ann was very helpful and accommodating. She made every effort to meet the requirements and tight time considerations that I required. I am very pleased with her assistance. - Edgar

February 28, 2014

Everyone has been really helpful and provided different options as far as the style of the ring and diamonds. - Edgar

February 26, 2014

Mary Ann was very personable and hospitable throughout my experiences. She greeted us from the time we walked through the door. She was a good and wholesome person to be around. She put me at ease. - Arthur

February 25, 2014

I made a phone call to Robbins Bros requesting a special item and Olivia was very helpful and diligent for me to locate a ring. She wasted no time and did not give me any negative feedback. I will definitely come back and refer her to my friends and colleagues. - Alvin

February 12, 2014

Mary was a big help, she answered all of my questions and was more than willing to show me as many options as I wanted to see. - Patrick

February 11, 2014

I was explained everything in great detail and never felt pressured. From the moment I walked in they where very nice and also very patient with me. Overall enjoyed my time here choosing a special ring for my special day. - Manuel

February 10, 2014

I went to several jewelers before Robbins Bros and to be honest had an Ok experience. Once I met Jae at Robbins Bros I knew he was my guy and I wanted to purchase from him. I had a great experience with him and highly recommend him to all of my friends. - Craig

February 8, 2014

Called the store to inquire a possible upgrade. My phone call was answered promptly and the salesperson, Olivia was very pleasant. Today, I decided to bring along my wife and she liked a new ring instead. We are so happy with the way Olivia guided us through the process. - Ren

February 5, 2014

I wanted a matching wedding band for my unique engagement ring. I was told when I bought it that the wedding band would need to be custom made to fit. Dan Allen found me a perfect match and saved me almost $1,000 dollars. Thanks!!!!!!! - David

February 3, 2014

I had a very good experience. The explanation of the diamond cut, quality, color etc was very well given and I was able to make the best choice! Thank you! - Matthew

February 1, 2014

Angela greeted me at the door and was very friendly. She was extremely helpful explaining diamond ratings and helping me with my credit. She also helped me pick out a diamond and setting separately and had them put together. I'm very satisfied with the service and the ring. - Nathan

February 1, 2014

My experience at Robbins Brothers was a great one thanks to Hannah and Marry ann. They made my visit worth it thanks to the patience , knowledge, and experience they had with making sure I picked the right engagement ring. Thank you. - Rudy

January 30, 2014

Walked in and right away was greeted by Angela. She was very helpful in explaining the diamond quality, financing, and options. She was also considerate of my budget and was a great help in choosing what was right for me. Very happy with her service. - Jordan

January 26, 2014

This is my 2nd time purchasing here. I came here twice last year to shop and I was so impressed with the service and guidance provided to me. I purchased my fiance's engagement ring after a couple of visits. We are now back to get our wedding bands. - Joel

January 25, 2014

We felt special from the moment we walked through the door. Of all store service received to date, this has certainly been my favorite. on each visit, Ceasar greeted us by name and was more than accommodating. - Cinnomon

January 24, 2014

A supposedly very stressful process turned into an exciting and less over whelming experience. Thank you to Olivia who made me feel at ease, finding the sparkling 2 carats for my beautiful bride to be. Now, I will be proposing sooner than summer. - Jeff

January 19, 2014

We came in just expecting to browse around and get some ideas about what we would want to get since we hadn't looked before. We were helped by Jay who took extremely good care of us and showed us several rings that matched our individual styles. He was very honest with us and made the experience a very fun one since he had a really great sense of humor. Even though this started as just a browsing trip, we ended up deciding on and purchasing our two bands that we will have for the rest of our lives. - Stephen

January 13, 2014

Jae was very helpful in finding exactly what i was looking for. He was very knowledgeable and made my shopping experience enjoyable and stress free. - Edgar

January 10, 2014

My experience exceeded any expectations i had. The staff was very welcoming and extremely helpful. Olivia answered any questions i had and was very easy to work with. - Edward

January 4, 2014

A very wonderful experience, it brought tears to my Girlfriends eyes.  Thank You. - Jose

December 29, 2013

As soon as we walked through the doors we were greeted by a warm friendly smile from Tara. She showed us around let us know about the company and how everything works. Was very helpful when it came to picking out a ring and explaining all the details to us. Tara made us feel very comfortable and we knew we were making the right the choice in the ring we picked. Very lovely experience for our first time here. - Natalie 

December 23, 2013

My husband and I came into Robbins Brothers today for an annual inspection of my engagement ring and wedding band.  We were helped promptly and taken care of without any issues.  We had a positive experience. - Amy

December 22, 2013

We came in to resize my wedding band and engagement ring, also for our anual inspection and cleaning. As soon as we walked in we were immediately helped by Issac who took good care of us and got everything done for us.  He was very friendly and curtious - Anamarie

December 21, 2013

Both my wife and I are extremely satisfied with our shopping experience, in particular because of our genuinely sweet treatment provided to us by our design specialist.  She was very thorough in explaining anything we asked her, and she went above and beyond in making us feel comfortable with this very important and meaningful purchase.  Robbins Brothers has excellent representation in having her as an employee.  Her kindness was genuine and sincerely appreciated.  We feel blessed in having met Allison and made our beautiful purchase at Robbins Brothers. - Raul 

December 19, 2013

My step daughter and I were greeted warmly by Olivia.  We told her that we are looking for a nice men's wedding band and are interested in the financing program.  She completed our credit right away and while it was processing wainting for the approval, she took us to the men's band collection.  She showed us the whole case, pulls out a couple that she liked to recommend and we absolutely loved the one she pulled out for us to check.  It was done so efficiently that we left happy with our choice. - Kelli

December 19, 2013

I came  back to make my puchase 6 months later and it was like i was here yesterday. located my ring and had it availiable the very next day - Robert

December 17, 2013

Great overall experience.  Olivia was very helpful in answering all my concerns and questions.  I will definitely recommend her to my friends.  We found the perfect for my wife to be.  Thank you, Olivia! - CARLOS

December 15, 2013

We had such a wonderful experience today. Mary Ann was very polite and understanding of our concerns and issues; she was very professional. We are extremly happy we came to Robbins Bros for our engagement ring and wedding bands. Thank you for making us feel very special! - Cassandra

December 6th, 2013

I came in looking to purchase an engagement ring for my girlfriend of 6 years. I initially came in to buy a three stone ring but Angela explained to me how beautiful a three stone ring would look and also explained how the stone is divided and also told me about the single stone and the show stopping effect of one huge solid diamond would look. After viewing my options I was sold on the princess cut single stone ring which I belive would look beautiful on my special woman. Another great relief was that I was approved for financing which convinced me to choose my ring this same day. Overall it was exciting and great experience at Robbins Bros! - Nick

November 26th, 2013

I was very well greeted as I walked and well taken care of by Alli and Olivia. Olivia worked with me very with what I was looking for keeping my budget in mind. I came back today to make my purchase. I appreciate the fact that my sales person, Olivia came in earlier than her usual schedule to help me out. That made it easier for me so I don't start all over again as Olivia knows what I want for my girl friend and future wife. - Roberto

November 26th, 2013

I came in to Robbins Brothers with a good idea of the ring I wanted and came out with the perfect ring! The customer service was fantastic, friendly, and helpful. I can't express how thankful I am to Jae Back for making this such a great experience and working with me to get the perfect ring. Thank-you!! - Dexter

November 24th, 2013

Olivia is the person we always go to. Now that we needed to replace my wife's ring, we came to see her again. As usual, we got the best service where nowhere you can find. Thank you Olivia for helping us! - Norma & Tom

November 21st, 2013

Im not a man of many words but I would like to thank Tara Starnes and Jae Back for their help and guideance with my first expereince here at Robins Bros. I was greeted at the door by Jae and helped by Tara who walked me so patiently through the process. Tara made me feel at ease and was very patient when explaing the whole ring proces to me, she is very informative. I threw a slight wrench in the process towards the end and both Jae and Tara were able to make the appropriate changes. Overall I highly recommned Robins Bros and more specifically Tara and Jae to help you with your needs. The overall atmosphere of the store is awesome and there was no pressure, Robin Bros Tara and Jay are true genesis's and I thank them very much! - Garry

November 21st, 2013

Quick and friendly service, which is much appreciated since I am just driving through town. I bought our wedding rings at this store eight years ago and like to bring them back here for cleaning and inspection even though we move 80 miles away. - Kevin

November 18th, 2013

The customer service was great! We walked in and immediately we're greeted with respect and honesty. I didn't feel rushed to purchase anything and learned everything there was to know about my new engagement ring. I Couldn't have asked for more. - Ryan

November 16th, 2013

The service was very efficient, helpful information, very insightful Maryann was very knowledgable and patient. Overall wondeful experience.- Christina

November 14th, 2013

Excellent service. From the moment i walked in all the way through the process. These are exciting times. Angela kept me cool collected and was very informative. - Greg

November 12th, 2013

Allison was amazing. She invested so much time in finding a ring for us within our budget. She was extremely respectful and friendly. She was the reason we came back. - Arianna

November 11th, 2013

We came in to find an upgrade for my wife's engagement ring with no expectations to purchasing and just wanted to look around. Genie greeted us at the door and we felt at ease immediatly. She listened to what we were looking for and what we wanted to spend. She came back with several options we just loved and she was the one who found the ring we ended up purchasing. We just loved the ring she chose for my wife and she was so helpful with the entire process. Genie sat with us to pick out the diamond and was extremely knowledgable and was essential in helping us choose just the right stone. - Morgan

November 10th, 2013

I was really nervous coming into the store to shop for rings. As soon as I came in I was greeted and felt very comfortable with the atmosphere. Jae Back made me feel very comfortable and let me choose what I wanted and took his time to explain to me the details of the ring and diamond. I did not feel pushed or pressured and it made my experience very relaxed. His overall knowledge and dedicated time of explaining the different type of diamonds topped off the my experience. - Juan

November 9th, 2013

I came in looking to get a ring and was able to find one with the help of Tara. She was amazing helpful and stayed within my budget. - Joe

November 9th, 2013

I came in looking to get a ring and was able to find one with the help of Tara. She was amazing helpful and stayed within my budget. - Joe

November 9th, 2013

We came in looking for an engagement ring with no prior knowledge, and from the moment we walked in, we were warmly greeted by Allison Cox. She was enthusiastic and genuinely helped us get accustomed to what we were looking for. She went above and beyond to get us our perfect rings. - Sarah

November 4th, 2013

Mary Ann was very helpful, kind, and friendly. We really appreciated her help. Excellent! - Chelsea

October 28th, 2013

The diamond on my ring was loose so I came to get it fixed and have the rings reshaped and cleaned. Isaac was very helpful and even had my earrings cleaned for me which I greatly appreciated. - Shannon

October 27th, 2013

My husband and my son came here yesterday to look at engagement rings. They were amazed at the service that was provided, the in depth knowledge that the sales associate have shared with them, and seeing the top quality of Robbins Brothers rings and diamonds. They were so impressed that they brought me in today to make that final decision. It was pretty much the same ring and diamond that the sales associate helped them picked that I gave my blessings for our son to buy. So pleased that they came to this store and met the gemologist and design specialist, Olivia. - Elisa

October 24th, 2013

I was treated with respect from the minute I walked in the door. I got to see my diamond with a microscope and it was so clear. Se is going to love it. - Jess

October 23rd, 2013

Came in to see another salesperson; who was unexpectedly busy with another customer. Mary graciously offered to assist me, which was greatly appreciated. I showed her the rings that my future fiance liked, and she showed me the same rings as well as similar ones, so that I could choose from a greater selection. Mary was very thorough and patient through all my questions, and at no point did I ever feel pressured to purchase anything. I really appreciate her pleasant demeanor and patience. In addition to how knowledgeable she was, I felt that she was very professional and a true veteran of her trade. I am astonished at the level of customer service I received, and I will definitely recommend not just Robbins Brothers, but Mary in particular, to my friends for their purchase. - Andrew

October 23rd, 2013

We had an excellent experience. We are return customers and worked with Mary Ann when I bought my fiance's wedding ring. - Daniel

October 22nd, 2013

Dan made our shopping for an engagement ring very easy. I was a little worried because of my credit was not too great. He was able to get me approved for 3000! I got the ring that I loved. - Vanessa

October 15th, 2013

Very knowledgable and friendly. Volunteered information regarding industry methods and standards. - Allison

October 17th, 2013

Everyone is always very helpful, informative and welcoming. They make you feel like no matter how long ago you made your purchase you are still a part of the family. You don't find that in a lot of places anymore. - Joanne

October 13th, 2013

Very accomodating to my requests and concerns. I came in to get a new head setting for my 6 year old wedding ring and Issac was very personable and friendly. - Patricia

October 13th, 2013

Mary Ann Wilkins was amazing, really helpful and made me feel so comfortable buying the ring. I even came back to buy the bands. - Aaron

October 12th, 2013

Alli was very passionate about her dedication in helping us out. She made us feel very comfortable and never felt pressured by her. Alli was very knowledgable and willing to go above and beyong to help us understand the concept of purchasing an engagement ring. - Miguel

October 8th, 2013

Olivia made me and my future father-in-law very comfortable in making the correct decision. I am also in a customer service industry, and I recognize an excellent one. I am so thankful we were taken care of by Olivia. - Michael

October 7th, 2013

Angela was very kind right as we walked in the door. She was extremely helpful and we are very glad we came here for our rings! - Lauren

October 5th, 2013

Happy that my boyfriend took me to Robbins Brothers and picked my beautiful rings with the help of Olivia. Appreciate the ver good explanation of what makes one ring different from another. Olivia did an excellent job making us feel comfortable in making a decision and purchase today. This is the only store we visited. Thank you Olivia! - Dorley & Sid

October 5th, 2013

Alli was great! She has excellent customer service, showed me multiple choices of the right ring for my parrtner and I. Very happy with the purchase and was very clear with all details and was able to answer my questions with no problem. - Andres

October 5th, 2013

Came in to trade in a previous ring that was purchased a few years ago and had the most wonderful experience working with Allison Cox. She is truly an exceptional person. - Christina

October 3rd, 2013

They made it so easy to want to take care of my future wifes ring. I was really skeptical at first but Hannah helped me through the details of the lifetime service of the peace of mind promise. Super glad I bought it now! - Poulima

October 1st, 2013

Olivia was so very helpful and friendly! She helped us find the perfect bands at a great price and explained how to best care for them so that the rings longevity was as great as possible! Our experience was so wonderful we will be coming back here in the future to purchase all our jewelry for special occasions! - Kelsi

October 1st, 2013

Olivia is very knowledgeable and helped me a lot. She took her time and gave me a lot of options from setting, to diamonds and financing. My brother loves the M7Ms in her office. - Javier